Hauptsponsoren

EM ELECTROCONTROL AG http://www.electrocontrol.ch/ 

Sponsoren

Bohny Automobile http://bohny-automobile.ch/ 
BLS Schifffahrt Berner Oberland http://www.bls.ch/d/schifffahrt/schifffahrt.php
Zaugg Bau AG http://zauggbau.ch

Partner/Gönner

PRO Sport Sigriswil http://www.prosport-sigriswil.ch/
PROfit Thun Physiotherapie/ Massage http://pro-fit-thun.ch
BKW ISP AG http://www.ispag.ch/electrosolutions/region-oberland.html
Jost Druck AG Hünibach http://www.jostdruckag.ch/
Eicher Digital http://www.thsempach-eicherdigital.ch
Toutvent AG http://www.toutventag.ch
Bäckerei Hostettler http://www.bäckerei-hostettler.ch
Gate Swiss http://www.gate-swiss.ch
Restaurant Brasserie98 http://www.brasserie98.ch
Physio Olivari

http://www.physio-olivari.ch/

Schwingen generell

Eidgenössischer Schwingerverband http://www.esv.ch/
Schwingen Online http://www.schwingenonline.ch/
Schlussgangzeitung http://www.schlussgang.ch/
BKSV http://www.schwingen-be.ch/
Schwingklub Thun

http://www.schwingklubthun.ch/

Schwinger

Anderegg Simon http://www.simonanderegg.ch/
Glarner Matthias http://www.matthiasglarner.ch/ 
Graber Willy

http://willygraber.ch/

Gnägi Florian

http://www.floriangnaegi.ch/

Sempach Matthias

http://www.matthiassempach.ch/

Sempach Thomas http://www.thsempach-eicherdigital.ch/
Siegenthaler Matthias

http://www.matthiassiegenthaler.ch/

Stucki Christian

http://www.chrigustucki.ch/

Wenger Killian http://www.kilianwenger.ch/
Zaugg Thomas

http://www.thomaszaugg.ch/

Zenger Niklaus

http://niklauszenger.ch/

   

Sonstiges

Eidgenössisches Schwing- und Älplerfest 2016 http://www.estavayer2016.ch/de.html
Oberländisches Schwingfest Sigriswil http://schwingfestsigriswil.ch
Turnverein Sigriswil http://tv-sigriswil.ch

Impressum

Copyright © 2014 Bernhard Kämpf